27 May, Wednesday
19:45
Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
vs.
FC Sevilla
Live
29 May, Friday
19:45
Maritimo Funchal
vs.
Benfica Lisbon
30 May, Saturday
12:23
x6tence
vs.
k1ck
14:15
FC Barcelona
vs.
KS Vive Tauron Kielce
17:00
THW Kiel
vs.
MKB Veszprem KC
15:00
Arsenal FC
vs.
Aston Villa
17:30
Arsenal FC
vs.
Aston Villa
15:00
Falkirk FC
vs.
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
18:00
Dave Ryan (ENG)
vs.
John Wayne Hibbert (ENG)
18:00
Levski Sofia
vs.
Cherno More Varna
18:00
Scott Cardle (ENG)
vs.
Craig Evans (WAL)
20:00
Jorge Linares (VEN)
vs.
Kevin Mitchell (ENG)
19:00
John Ryder (ENG)
vs.
Nick Blackwell (ENG)
19:00
VfL Wolfsburg
vs.
Borussia Dortmund
19:00
Borussia Dortmund
vs.
VfL Wolfsburg
19:00
Borussia Dortmund
vs.
VfL Wolfsburg
19:00
Borussia Dortmund
vs.
VfL Wolfsburg
19:00
Anthony Joshua (ENG)
vs.
Kevin Johnson (USA)
19:00
Kell Brook (ENG)
vs.
Frankie Gavin (ENG)
20:00
Lee Selby (WAL)
vs.
Jevgeni Gradovitch (RUS)
20:00
AJ Auxerre
vs.
Paris Saint-Germain
20:30
Athletic Bilbao
vs.
FC Barcelona
31 May, Sunday
01:00
Amir Khan (SIN)
vs.
Chris Algieri (USA)
03:00
Thiago Alves (BRA)
vs.
Carlos Condit (USA)
17:00
Sporting Lisbon
vs.
Sporting Braga
3 June, Wednesday
19:30
FK Austria Wien
vs.
RB Salzburg
6 June, Saturday
19:45
Juventus Turin
vs.
FC Barcelona
23:00
Canada
vs.
China
7 June, Sunday
02:00
New Zealand
vs.
Netherlands
03:00
Daniel Cormier (USA)
vs.
Ryan Bader (USA)
03:00
Miguel Cotto (PUR)
vs.
Daniel Geale (AUS)
19:00
Norway
vs.
Thailand
22:00
Germany
vs.
Ivory Coast
8 June, Monday
22:00
Sweden
vs.
Nigeria
22:00
Cameroon
vs.
Ecuador
9 June, Tuesday
01:00
Japan
vs.
Switzerland
01:30
USA
vs.
Australia
19:00
France
vs.
England
22:00
Colombia
vs.
Mexico
22:00
Spain
vs.
Costa Rica
10 June, Wednesday
01:00
Brazil
vs.
South Korea
12 June, Friday
01:30
Chile
vs.
Ecuador
17:00
Kazakhstan
vs.
Turkey
19:45
Latvia
vs.
Netherlands
19:45
Iceland
vs.
Czech Republic
19:45
Andorra
vs.
Cyprus
19:45
Wales
vs.
Belgium
19:45
Bosnia and Herzegovina
vs.
Israel
19:45
Malta
vs.
Bulgaria
19:45
Norway
vs.
Azerbaijan
19:45
Croatia
vs.
Italy
13 June, Saturday
01:30
Mexico
vs.
Bolivia
21:00
Uruguay
vs.
Jamaica
23:30
Argentina
vs.
Paraguay
14 June, Sunday
03:30
Cain Velasquez (USA)
vs.
Fabricio Werdum (BRA)
21:00
Colombia
vs.
Venezuela
23:30
Brazil
vs.
Peru
20 June, Saturday
22:00
Alexander Gustafsson (SWE)
vs.
Glover Teixeira (BRA)
21 June, Sunday
03:00
Andre Ward (USA)
vs.
Paul Smith (ENG)
12 July, Sunday
02:30
Robbie Lawler (USA)
vs.
Rory MacDonald (CAN)
03:00
Jose Aldo (BRA)
vs.
Conor McGregor (IRL)
26 July, Sunday
02:30
Anthony Pettis (USA)
vs.
Myles Jury (USA)
03:00
T.J. Dillashaw (USA)
vs.
Renan Barao (BRA)
2 August, Sunday
03:00
Ronda Rousey (USA)
vs.
Bethe Correia (BRA)
1 February, Monday
15:00
Zeiler Köniz
vs.
VFM Franches-Montagnes
26 December, Tuesday
22:00
EG.Jaedong (KOR)
vs.
Axiom.Ryung (KOR)
5 February, Monday
14:00
Arcade (RUS)
vs.
WP.SC6 (RUS)
20 October, Saturday
07:00
Team DK (CHN)
vs.
ViCi Gaming (CHN)

Top competitions

Stats