Football on TV!

If you really adore sports, especially football, and like playing it and watching it, then you might be happy to know that on LiveWatch.TV you have possibility to enjoy enthralling football matches as well as cognitive analytic programs on sports. Watch Live Football On TV, keep up with the latest events of the world of football.

Watch Football Live TV »

Basketball Live!

Want to be aware of the recent basketball events? The site will be helpful for you: if you want to watch Live Basketball On TV, examine TV-programs on sports TV-channels for all world famous sports channels. Check the time of basketball matches, get to know which channel it is on! Don’t miss your favorite TV programs on basketball.

Watch Basketball Live TV »

Baseball Live!

Baseball is one of the most popular sports for many fans. Everybody who likes playing baseball as well as watching it on TV knows Major League Baseball. Watching MLB matches on TV is a great pleasure for baseball amateurs! The site contains detailed TV-programs of all baseball events in the world. Watch Live MLB On TV, don’t miss outstanding matches!

Watch Baseball Live TV »

Hockey Live!

If you are fond of watching hockey on TV (live or on tape delay), then you’ve come to the right place! Here you will find detailed TV-programs of sports events, including NHL events. Thus, if you are a fan of this world famous hockey association, just check the time of the matches and watch Live NHL On TV! What can be better ever?

Watch Hockey Live TV »

7 February, Sunday
03:00
Fabricio Werdum (BRA)
vs.
Cain Velasquez (USA)
16 February, Tuesday
17:00
Fenerbahce
vs.
FC Lokomotiv Moscow
19:45
Benfica Lisbon
vs.
Zenit St. Petersburg
19:45
Paris Saint Germain
vs.
Chelsea FC
17 February, Wednesday
19:45
Kaa Gent
vs.
VfL Wolfsburg
19:45
AS Roma
vs.
Real Madrid
18 February, Thursday
18:00
AC Fiorentina
vs.
Tottenham Hotspur
18:00
RSC Anderlecht
vs.
Olympiakos Piraeus
18:00
AS Saint Etienne
vs.
FC Basel
18:00
Borussia Dortmund
vs.
FC Porto
18:00
FC Sevilla
vs.
Molde FK
18:00
CF Villarreal
vs.
SSC Napoli
18:00
FC Midtjylland
vs.
Manchester United
20:05
FC Augsburg
vs.
Liverpool FC
20:05
FC Sion
vs.
Sporting Braga
20:05
CF Valencia
vs.
Rapid Wien
20:05
Galatasaray
vs.
Lazio Roma
20:05
Olympique Marseille
vs.
Athletic Bilbao
20:05
Shakhtar Donetsk
vs.
FC Schalke 04
20:05
Sparta Prag
vs.
FK Krasnodar
20:05
Sporting CP
vs.
Bayer 04 Leverkusen
23 February, Tuesday
19:45
Arsenal FC
vs.
FC Barcelona
19:45
Juventus Turin
vs.
FC Bayern München
24 February, Wednesday
19:45
Dynamo Kiev
vs.
Manchester City
19:45
PSV Eindhoven
vs.
Atletico Madrid
25 February, Thursday
20:05
Tottenham Hotspur
vs.
AC Fiorentina
20:05
SSC Napoli
vs.
CF Villarreal
20:05
Rapid Wien
vs.
CF Valencia
20:05
Olympiakos Piraeus
vs.
RSC Anderlecht
20:05
Molde FK
vs.
FC Sevilla
20:05
Manchester United
vs.
FC Midtjylland
20:05
FC Lokomotiv Moscow
vs.
Fenerbahce
20:05
Lazio Roma
vs.
Galatasaray
20:05
FK Krasnodar
vs.
Sparta Prag
20:05
FC Schalke 04
vs.
Shakhtar Donetsk
20:05
FC Porto
vs.
Borussia Dortmund
20:05
Liverpool FC
vs.
FC Augsburg
20:05
FC Basel
vs.
AS Saint Etienne
20:05
Sporting Braga
vs.
FC Sion
20:05
Bayer 04 Leverkusen
vs.
Sporting CP
20:05
Athletic Bilbao
vs.
Olympique Marseille
27 February, Saturday
22:00
Anderson Silva (BRA)
vs.
Michael Bisping (ENG)
8 March, Tuesday
19:45
VfL Wolfsburg
vs.
Kaa Gent
19:45
Real Madrid
vs.
AS Roma
9 March, Wednesday
19:45
Zenit St. Petersburg
vs.
Benfica Lisbon
19:45
Chelsea FC
vs.
Paris Saint Germain
15 March, Tuesday
19:45
Manchester City
vs.
Dynamo Kiev
19:45
Atletico Madrid
vs.
PSV Eindhoven
16 March, Wednesday
19:45
FC Barcelona
vs.
Arsenal FC
19:45
FC Bayern München
vs.
Juventus Turin
10 June, Friday
20:00
France
vs.
Romania
20:00
France
vs.
Romania
11 June, Saturday
14:00
Albania
vs.
Switzerland
14:00
Albania
vs.
Switzerland
17:00
Wales
vs.
Slovakia
17:00
Wales
vs.
Slovakia
20:00
England
vs.
Russia
20:00
England
vs.
Russia
12 June, Sunday
14:00
Turkey
vs.
Croatia
14:00
Turkey
vs.
Croatia
17:00
Poland
vs.
Northern Ireland
17:00
Poland
vs.
Northern Ireland
20:00
Germany
vs.
Ukraine
20:00
Germany
vs.
Ukraine
13 June, Monday
14:00
Spain
vs.
Czech Republic
14:00
Spain
vs.
Czech Republic
17:00
Ireland
vs.
Sweden
17:00
Ireland
vs.
Sweden
20:00
Belgium
vs.
Italy
20:00
Belgium
vs.
Italy
14 June, Tuesday
17:00
Austria
vs.
Hungary
17:00
Austria
vs.
Hungary
20:00
Portugal
vs.
Iceland
20:00
Portugal
vs.
Iceland
15 June, Wednesday
14:00
Russia
vs.
Slovakia
17:00
Romania
vs.
Switzerland
20:00
France
vs.
Albania
16 June, Thursday
14:00
England
vs.
Wales
17:00
Ukraine
vs.
Northern Ireland
20:00
Germany
vs.
Poland
17 June, Friday
14:00
Italy
vs.
Sweden
17:00
Czech Republic
vs.
Croatia
20:00
Spain
vs.
Turkey
18 June, Saturday
14:00
Belgium
vs.
Ireland
17:00
Iceland
vs.
Hungary
20:00
Portugal
vs.
Austria
19 June, Sunday
20:00
Romania
vs.
Albania
20:00
Switzerland
vs.
France
20 June, Monday
20:00
Russia
vs.
Wales
20:00
Slovakia
vs.
England
21 June, Tuesday
17:00
Northern Ireland
vs.
Germany
17:00
Ukraine
vs.
Poland
20:00
Croatia
vs.
Spain
20:00
Czech Republic
vs.
Turkey
22 June, Wednesday
17:00
Hungary
vs.
Portugal
17:00
Iceland
vs.
Austria
20:00
Italy
vs.
Ireland
20:00
Sweden
vs.
Belgium
26 December, Tuesday
22:00
EG.Jaedong (KOR)
vs.
Axiom.Ryung (KOR)
5 February, Monday
14:00
Arcade (RUS)
vs.
WP.SC6 (RUS)

Top competitions

Stats